Search This Blog

Sunday, June 5, 2011

ABC's of Me

Here we go:

A. Age: 30. (translated as hideously old and very upset about it)

B. Bed size: Queen, but I will probably upgrade to a King if I update my martial status. One can hope :)

C. Chore you dislike: taking out the trash

D. Dogs: 2. A tea cup chihuahua named Gracie and a lab/basset mix named Harley.

E. Essential start to your day: shower

F. Favorite color(s): green, pink, and white

G. Gold or silver: depends on the application. Most of my jewelry is currently silver

H. Height: 5 feet 4 and a half inches. You gotta count the half :)

I. Instruments you play(ed): trumpet, baritone, piano

J. Job title: Quality Technical Analyst

K. Kids: :*( None, yet. A whole houseful one day :)

L. Live: Benton, Arkansas

M. Mom's name: Anita Lynn

N. Nicknames: Angelface

O. Overnight hospital stays: None that I can recall, except ER visits. I don't like staying. I always come home.

P. Pet peeves: people who let their grass get high and leaves. I hate leaves.

Q. Quote from a movie: "Do or do not. There is no try." Master Yoda

R. Righty or lefty: Both, cause I am awesome like that! I shoot lefty only.

S. Siblings: 1 younger sister and 1 younger half brother.

T. Time you wake up: nearly always by 4:30. Sometimes earlier, sometimes later. Always by 6.

U. Underwear: Yes, I wear underwear. You don't need any details.

V. Vegetables you don't like: radish

W. What makes you run late: too much going on

X. X-rays you've had: arms, fingers, toes, wrists, legs, head, knee, pelvic, ankle. Grace is not my middle name for good reason.

Y. Yummy food you make: just about everything

Z. Zoo animal favorites: everything but the reptile house.